Morris County School Nurse Association Executive Board Officers
2019-2020

 

President - Julie Richman, Roxbury Township
jrichman@roxbury.org
973-584-2826 or 973-584-1200 X-1259

1st Vice President -  Wendy Madonia, 

madonialoveslucy@aol.com
973-361-7330 X-203

2nd Vice President - 
Vacant

Treasurer – Carol Pace
cpace@chatham-nj.org
973-457-2535

Corresponding Secretary - Ann Albicocco, Morris Hills Regional
aalbicocco@mhrd.org
973-664-2333

Recording Secretary -  Lorraine LaTempa, Pequannock Township
Lorraine.latempa@pequannock.org
973-616-6072

MCSNA Committee Chairs
 

By-laws - Julie IIoannou, Morris County Vocational Technical School
ioannouj@mcvts.org
973-627-4600  X-241

Communicable Disease - Anne Fields, ECLC of New Jersey
afields@eclcofnj.org
973-635-1700 X-514

CPR Coordinator - Bonnie DiCola, Montville Township
bonnie.dicola@montville.net
973-331-7100  X-1010

Dental and Vision Health Services – Jennifer Walsh, Jefferson Township Public Schools
jwalsh@jefftwp.org

Historian – Roseanna Mead, Hanover Township Schools
rosanna.mead@hanovertwpschools.org

Hospitality - Maureen Delanoy, Randolph Township
mdelanoy@rtnj.org
973-361-0808 X-4206
Julie Ioannou, Morris County Vocational Technical School
ioannouj@mcvts.org
973-627-4600 X-241

Professional Development - Jen Luisi, Jefferson Township
jluisi@jefftwp.org
973-697-4777 X-5535

Marketing/Publicity - Mary Jane Smith, Kinnelon
smithmj@kinnelon.org
973-838-5500 X-1111

Membership -  Wendy Busby, Hanover Township
wendy.busby@hanovertwpschools.org
973-515-2442

NJSSNA Representative/Legislation - Dorian Vicente, Montville Township
dvmcsna@live.com
973-331-7100 X-2315

Parlimentarian -  Kate Zenna, Roxbury Township
kzenna@roxbury.org
973-584-8957
 
Past President – Debbie Barmore, Montville Township
debra.barmore@montville.net
973-331-7100 X-1410
 
Project Pride - Anne Albicocco, Morris Hills Regional
aalbicocco@mhrd.org
973-664-2333

Sunshine - Cindy Wolkowitz, Pequannock Township
cindy.wolkowitz@pequannock.org
973-616-6052


© 2000 - 2019 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting