Title

Name

Location

Phone

Email

Elected date

Co Bylaws

Denise jacobus

Lincoln Elementary

973-625-8602

djacobus@rockboro.org

06/03/2021

Co Bylaws

Linda Savercool

Thomas Jefferson

973-625-8603 x 305

lsavercool@rockboro.org

06/03/2021

Communicable Disease

Anne Fields

  ECLC of New Jersey

9736351700 x423

afields@eclcofnj.com

05/06/2021

Treasurer

Carol Pace

Chatham School district

973-457-2535

cpace@chatham-nj.org

05/06/2021

Corresponding Secretary

Anne Albicocco

Morris Hills Regional

973-664-2333

aalbicocco@mhrd.org

05/06/2021

CPR Coordinator

Bonnie DiCola

Cedar Hill School Towaco Montville Township

9733317100 x1010

Bonnie.dicola@montville.net

05/06/2021

Dental and Vision Health Services/  Scholarships

Jennifer Hirsch

Jefferson Township Schools

973-663-0900

jhirsch@jefftwp.org

05/06/2021

Past President

Julie Richman

Sparta School District

973-729-3151

Julie.richman@sparta.org

Post elected 05/06/2021

Co-Historian/  Website

Victoria Poisseroux

Randolph Township High School

9733612400x6563

vpoisseroux@rtnj.org

05/06/2021

Co-Historian

Lorraine LaTempa

n/a

n/a

n/a

6/3/21

Hospitality

Maureen Delanoy

Randolph Township Shongum School K-5

973-895-2322 x4206

mdelanoy@rtnj.org

05/06/2021

Marketing/Publicity

Kate Zenna

n/a

n/a

n/a

05/06/2021

Membership

Patty Allocca

Knollwood School  Parsippany

9732637060 x2

pallocca@pthsd.net

5/06/2021

Programs/Dinners

Debra Barmore

Montville

973 3317100 x1410

debra.barmore@montville.net

06/03/2021

Project Pride-

Anne Albicocco

n/a

n/a

n/a

05/06/2021

Sunshine

Cindy Wolkowitz

Pequannock Township

973-616-6052

cindy.wolkowitz@pequannock.org,

05/06/2021

Professional Development

Vacant

 

 

 

 

Committee Members

Website Created & Hosted by Doteasy Web Hosting Canada