Title

Name

Location

Phone

Email

Elected date

Co Bylaws

Denise Jacobus

Lincoln Elementary

973-625-8602

djacobus@rockboro.org

06/03/2021

Co Bylaws

Linda Savercool

Thomas Jefferson

973-625-8603 x 305

lsavercool@rockboro.org

06/03/2021

Communicable Disease In need  of someone  to help    

CPR Coordinator

Bonnie DiCola

Cedar Hill School Towaco Montville Township

9733317100 x1010

Bonnie.dicola@montville.net

05/06/2021

Dental and Vision Health Services/  Scholarships

Jennifer Hirsch

Jefferson Township Schools

973-663-0900

jhirsch@jefftwp.org

05/06/2021

Co-Historian In need of someone to help    

Co-Historian

Lorraine LaTempa

Peaquannock Township

973-616-6070 x6004

lorraine.latempa@pequannock.org

   05/06/2021

Hospitality

Maureen Delanoy

Randolph Township Shongum School K-5

973-895-2322 x4206

mdelanoy@rtnj.org

05/06/2021

Marketing/Publicity

Kate Zenna

Roxbury Township

973-584-8975

kzenna@roxbury.org

05/06/2021

Membership

Patty Allocca

Knollwood School  Parsippany

973-263-7060 x2

pallocca@pthsd.net

5/06/2021

Programs/Dinners

Debra Barmore

Montville

973- 331-7100 x1410

debra.barmore@montville.net

06/03/2021

Co-Program/Dinner 

Maryanna

Domenic

Mount Olive Township 973-927-2201x1485 Maryanna.domenic@motsd.org 2/10/2022

Project Pride-

Anne Albicocco

Morris Hills Regional

973-664-2333

aalbicocco@mhrd.org

05/06/2021

Sunshine

Cindy Wolkowitz

Pequannock Township

973-616-6052 x3011

cindy.wolkowitz@pequannock.org,

05/06/2021

Professional Development

Bonnie DiCola

Montville

973-331-7100 x1010

Bonnie.dicola@montville.net

11/01/2021

Committee Members

Website Created & Hosted with Doteasy Web Hosting Canada